• French

Contact us : +33 (0)2 90 87 11 05

 

Rent Robot Nao

Puremotion > Robots > Rent Robot Nao

Who is robot nao © ?

A true audience magnet, Nao © is a robotic engineering marvel. Nao is the most advanced robot of his generation: he has surprising facial and vocal recognition that makes him an exceptional partner in terms of event entertainment.

 

Not only is Nao © a robot you can use to host a meeting, convention, congress, conference etc., but he can also greatly increase the attendance of your booth at a trade show. By attracting people’s fascination and curiosity, he will easily convince professionals from any sector with his panoply of expressions and functions and his legendary retorts.

 

Building on this success, we have developed props for staging with Nao ©. Puremotion offers solutions specially designed for Robot Nao ©: furniture adapted for an effective enhancement of your scenography, wireless headset (HF) for events in an auditorium or in front of a large audience.

Robot Nao ©, outstanding event entertainment ©

Nao © is a great talker! With his great listening ability (linked to his built-in microphones), he knows how to react to your guests’ questions. They will be truly amazed that they are able to interact with Robot Nao © about your brand and your products. The messages become fun, without losing their meaning. The guests are captivated and robotics always wins the audience over, because at Puremotion, we never forget the most important factor: the human!

After just a few hours of development, Nao © can be a true spokesperson for your company and probably your best ambassador! So are you thinking of using robotics? Try us out for your events and stands!

 

Do not wait any longer, contact us now for your next event.

Specifications of Robot NAO©

Robot Nao presentateur animateur

I run the show

Nao © runs and comments on your presentations

Robot Nao parle

I dance

Nao © is an outstanding showman and dancer

Robot Nao intelligence artificielle

I am autonomous

Once programmed, nothing stops Nao ©

Robot Nao Puremotion
Robot Nao ecoute

I listen and I talk

Nao ©listens and talks to your audience

Salut Robot Nao

I pull in people

Nao ©invites guests to your stand

Nao voit

I can see

Nao ©distinguishes and identifies people speaking to him

Create an event with Robot NAO©

nao animation

EVENT AND STAND

Nao can introduce your speeches, co-host your event, present and launch your new products, run a demonstration or dialogue with your guests or employees. Robot Nao © adapts to all situations and all event spaces (trade shows, conference rooms, offices, etc.)

nao tour de france

INDIVIDUAL PHOTO SESSION

Robot Nao © is also ready and eager for a photo shoot with your guests.

He will invite them jokingly to join him to take a photo together to give them a memorable and original memory of the event.

photo robot Nao - robotique

CUSTOMISATION

Nao © will be dressed in the colours of your event or brand. With furniture that can be customised in your colours and a custom sound system, Puremotion offers solutions designed specifically for Robot Nao © to ensure an efficient resource.

Are you interested in Robot Nao© ? Do not wait for someone else to book him!

Discover our animations and innovations

Privacy Preference Center


  • Warning: reset() expects parameter 1 to be array, string given in /home/abso2424/public_html/wp-content/plugins/gdpr/public/partials/privacy-preferences-modal.php on line 33

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/abso2424/public_html/wp-content/plugins/gdpr/public/partials/privacy-preferences-modal.php on line 95

Contactez-nous : +33 (0)2 90 87 11 05

 

Louer le Robot Nao

Puremotion > Robots > Louer le Robot Nao

Qui est Robot Nao © ?

Véritable aspirateur à public, Nao © est un trésor d’ingénierie robotique. Nao est le robot le plus évolué de sa génération : il possède une reconnaissance faciale et vocale surprenantes qui font de lui un partenaire hors norme en termes de co-animation événementielle.

 

Non seulement, Nao © est un robot permettant d’animer une plénière, une convention, un congrès, une conférence, etc. mais il augmente également considérablement la fréquentation de votre stand sur un salon professionnel. Entre fascination et émerveillement, il sait convaincre les professionnels de tout secteur avec sa panoplie d’expressions, de fonctions et sa répartie légendaire !

 

Fort de ce succès, nous avons développé des accessoires servant la mise en scène avec Nao ©. Puremotion vous propose des solutions spécialement conçues pour Robot Nao © : mobilier adapté pour une mise en valeur efficace dans vos scénographies, micro-casque sans fil (HF) pour les interventions en auditorium ou devant une auditoire important.

Robot Nao ©, un animateur hors pair

Nao © est un grand bavard ! Avec sa grande capacité d’écoute (liée à ses microphones intégrés), il sait réagir aux questions de vos invités. Surpris, ils seront émerveillés de pouvoir échanger avec Robot Nao © autour de votre marque et de vos produits. Les messages deviennent ludiques, sans perdre leur sens. Les invités sont conquis et le succès d’une animation robotique est toujours au rendez-vous, car chez Puremotion, nous n’oublions jamais le facteur le plus important : l’humain !

 

Après quelques heures de développement, Nao © sera un vrai porte-parole pour votre société et sans doute votre meilleur ambassadeur ! Et si vous aussi, vous passiez à la robotique ? Challengez-nous pour vos événements et vos stands !

 

N’attendez plus, contactez-nous dès maintenant pour votre projet.

Spécifications de Robot Nao ©

Robot Nao presentateur animateur

Je fais le show

Nao ©, anime et commente vos présentations

Robot Nao parle

Je danse

Nao © est un showman et danseur hors pair

Robot Nao intelligence artificielle

Je suis autonome

Une fois programmé, rien n’arrête Nao ©

Robot Nao Puremotion
Robot Nao ecoute

J’écoute & je parle

Nao © écoute et échange avec votre public

Salut Robot Nao

J’attire

Nao © invite les visiteurs sur votre stand

Nao voit

Je vois

Nao © distingue et identifie ses interlocuteurs

Créez l’événement avec Robot Nao ©

nao animation

EVENEMENT & STAND

Introduire vos discours, co-animer votre événement, présenter et lancer vos nouveaux produits, assurer une démonstration ou encore dialoguer avec vos invités ou vos collaborateurs. Robot Nao © s’adapte à toutes les situations et tous les espaces de diffusion (salons, salles de conférences, bureaux…)

nao tour de france

PHOTOCALL SINGULIER

C’est avec grand plaisir et facilité que Robot Nao © se prête au jeu d’une séance photo en compagnie de vos invités.

 

Ils seront conviés avec humour à le rejoindre pour prendre la pose et leur laisser un souvenir mémorable et original.

photo robot Nao - robotique

PERSONNALISATION

Nao © s’habille aux couleurs de votre événement ou de votre marque. Avec un mobilier personnalisable à vos couleurs et un système de sonorisation sur-mesure, Puremotion vous propose des solutions conçues spécifiquement pour Robot Nao © afin d’assurer une mise en valeur efficace.

Robot Nao © vous intéresse ? N’attendez pas qu’il soit réservé !

Découvrez nos animations et innovations

Centre de préférences de confidentialité