• French

Contact us : +33 (0)2 90 87 11 05

 

Robots

Robotics by Puremotion.fr

At Puremotion.fr, we specialise in digital and robotic entertainment and we have a wide range of solutions for all your events and stands which are the most effective available. We constantly strive to offer you the latest trends in modern, high-tech and original entertainment that will surprise your guests and allow you to stand out.

 

Our team of specialists in robotics and digital entertainment will be eager to offer you even more incredible entertainment thanks to our robots who are equipped with the latest technology and who undoubtedly will amaze your guests.

CONTACT US

Regardless of the desired effect, we have the right robot solution for your needs: a robot to welcome your guests, a robot to co-host your event, a robot that provides interactive demonstrations to your guests, a robot handing out cocktails, etc. Together we will find the best entertainment that will allow you to shine during your various events based on your needs and your budget!

 

Our strength? Our bilingual operational team has had many years of experience running robotic events in France and abroad. We offer our services not only in France but all over the world and are able to attract the most diverse audiences. Each time, we are able to win the audience over! This is largely due to our 15 years of event entertainment experience. Combining this experience with robotics is our leitmotif on a daily basis. Try us out!

 

Do not hesitate to contact us so that we can work together on your specific needs and wishes and offer you the robot that will amaze your guests or allow you to stand out from your competitors (during a trade show for example).

 

Our teams are available for any robotic entertainment requests both in France and abroad. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Discover our entertainment and innovations

Privacy Preference Center


  • Warning: reset() expects parameter 1 to be array, string given in /home/abso2424/public_html/wp-content/plugins/gdpr/public/partials/privacy-preferences-modal.php on line 33

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/abso2424/public_html/wp-content/plugins/gdpr/public/partials/privacy-preferences-modal.php on line 95

Contactez-nous : +33 (0)2 90 87 11 05

 

Robots

La Robotique par Puremotion

Chez Puremotion, nous sommes spécialisés dans les animations numériques et robotiques et nous avons une large gamme de solutions pour animer tous vos événements et vos stands le plus efficacement possible. Nous veillons constamment à vous proposer les dernières tendances pour des animations modernes, high-tech et originales qui surprendront vos invités et vous permettrons de faire la différence.

 

Notre équipe de spécialistes en robotique et en animation numérique aura à cœur de vous proposer des animations toujours plus incroyables grâce à nos robots, dotés d’une technologie dernier cri, qui étonnera à coup sûr vos invités.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Quel que soit l’effet recherché, nous avons la solution robotique convenant à vos attentes : robot à l’accueil de vos invités, robot en co-animation de plénière, robot en démonstration interactive de proximité avec vos convives, robot assurant le service durant vos cocktails, etc. Nous trouverons ensemble l’animation qui vous permettra de briller lors de vos différents événements en étant en accord avec vos envies et votre budget !

 

Notre atout ? Notre équipe opérationnelle bilingue est aguerrie à l’événementiel robotique depuis de longues années en France et à l’étranger. Nous parcourons non seulement la France mais également le monde entier pour faire découvrir nos prestations et séduire les publics les plus divers. Chaque fois, le succès est au rendez-vous ! Cela vaut d’abord par notre expérience de l’événementiel depuis plus de 15 ans. Conjuguer cette expertise à celle de la robotique est notre leitmotiv au quotidien. Testez-nous !

 

N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous afin que nous puissions étudier ensemble vos besoins, vos envies, et vous proposer le robot qui étonnera vos invités ou vous permettra de vous démarquer de vos concurrents (lors d’un salon professionnel par exemple).

 

Nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour toutes réalisation d’animation robotique en France et à l’étranger. N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner.

Découvrez nos animations et innovations